Ansatte

Anstein Berget
Telefon: 901 86 500
E-post: anstein.berget@osloskolen.no

Anette Bredvei (for tiden i permisjon)

Kristin Skaar Briseid
Telefon: 917 51 594
E-post: kristin.briseid@osloskolen.no  

Lena Drevander
Telefon: 900 95 583
E-post: lena.drevander@osloskolen.no

Afsoon Eshghipour
Telefon: 902 27 984
E-post: afsoon.eshghipour@osloskolen.no

Solveig Evang
Telefon: 902 16 153
E-post: solveig.evang@osloskolen.no

Ann Helen Grødem
Telefon: 916 74 316
E-post: ann.helen.grodem@osloskolen.no

Cathrine Hassel
Telefon: 901 75 824
E-post: cathrine.hassel@osloskolen.no

Ingrid Hesjadalen
Telefon: 901 76 109
E-post: ingrid.hesjadalen@osloskolen.no

Camilla Høst
Telefon: 901 52 819
E-post: camilla.host@osloskolen.no

Anita Juveli
Telefon: 902 85 119
E-post: anita.juveli@osloskolen.no

Torill Kaborg
Telefon: 901 46 273
E-post: torill.kaborg@osloskolen.no

Idunn Kalvatn 
Telefon: 911 95 439
E-post: idunn.kalvatn@osloskolen.no

Gina Slater Kjeldsen
Telefon: 916 78 984
E-post: gikja002@osloskolen.no

Ellen Meyer Knutsen 
Telefon: 907 41 832
E-post: ellen1103@osloskolen.no

Anne Marie Lepperød
Telefon: 901 48 513
E-post: anne.lepperod@osloskolen.no

Eivind Lilleaasen
Telefon: 901 94 513
E-post: eivind.lilleaasen@osloskolen.no

Ann-Evy Markussen
Telefon: 901 87 366
E-post: ann.markussen@osloskolen.no

Ingebjørg Mundheim 
Telefon: 901 48 516
E-post: ingebj0207@osloskolen.no

Cecilie Mørland
Telefon: 476 07 295
E-post: cemoa004@osloskolen.no

Lars Gunnar Nordenström
Telefon: 901 49 120
E-post: lars.nordenstrom@osloskolen.no

Monica Rocio Paez-Rokseth
Telefon: 917 02 864
E-post: moroa010@osloskolen.no

Marita Ree
Telefon: 916 78 994
E-post: marita0509@osloskolen.no

Maren Kaarby Rodem
Telefon: 916 78 590
E-post: marenk0401@osloskolen.no

Trond-Gunnar Salvesen
Telefon: 901 83 629
E-post: trond-gunnar.salvesen@osloskolen.no

Anne Birte Selstø
Telefon: 912 46 811
E-post: anne.selsto@osloskolen.no

Zara Sjöberg
Telefon: 948 54 235
E-post: zara.sjoberg@osloskolen.no

Grete Skaret
Telefon: 902 21 561
E-post: grete.skaret@osloskolen.no

Ellen Solberg
Telefon: 902 12 579
E-post: ellen.solberg@osloskolen.no

Even Søberg
Telefon: 902 87 161
E-post: even.soberg@osloskolen.no

Ingrid K. Buer Søndenå
Telefon: 916 78 985
E-post: ingrid2012@osloskolen.no

Monica Tjernsmo
Telefon: 901 46 791
E-post: monica.tjernsmo@osloskolen.no

Renathe Vines
Telefon: 902 87 514
E-post: revia004@osloskolen.no

Hans Jørgen Østberg
Telefon: 913 15 202
E-post: hans.ostberg@osloskolen.no

Dag Olav Åse
Telefon: 902 13 549
E-post: dag.ase@osloskolen.no