Ansatte

Anstein Berget
Telefon: 90186500
E-post: anstein.berget@osloskolen.no

 

Anette Bredvei
Telefon: 90243577
E-post: anette.bredvei@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Skaar Briseid
Telefon: 91751594
E-post: kristin.briseid@osloskolen.no  

 

Lena Drevander
Telefon: 90095583
E-post: lena.drevander@osloskolen.no

 

Afsoon Eshghipour
Telefon: 90227984
E-post: afsoon.eshghipour@osloskolen.no

 

Solveig Evang
Telefon: 90216153
E-post: solveig.evang@osloskolen.no

 

Berit Grøslie
Telefon: 90172543
E-post: berit.groslie@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Hassel
Telefon: 90175824
E-post: cathrine.hassel@osloskolen.no

 

Ingrid Hesjadalen
Telefon: 90176109
E-post: ingrid.hesjadalen@osloskolen.no

 

Harald Håland
Telefon: 90214415
E-post: harald.haland@osloskolen.no

 

Anita Juveli
Telefon: 90285119
E-post: anita.juveli@osloskolen.no

 

Torill Kaborg
Telefon: 90146273
E-post: torill.kaborg@osloskolen.no

 

Idunn Kalvatn
Telefon: 91195439
E-post: idunn.kalvatn@osloskolen.no

 

Ellen Meyer Knutsen
Telefon: 90171348
E-post: ellen.knutsen@osloskolen.no

 

Synnøve Andrine Kopperud
Telefon: 90299863
E-post:

 

Ingrid Aude E. Ledoux
Telefon: 91702349
E-post: ingrid.ledoux@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Marie Lepperød
Telefon: 90148513
E-post: anne.lepperod@osloskolen.no

 

 Ann-Evy Markussen
Telefon: 90187366
E-post: ann.markussen@osloskolen.no

 

Ingebjørg Mundheim
Telefon: 90148516
E-post: ingebj0207@osloskolen.no

 

Rune Mørdre (permisjon)
Telefon: 90152137
E-post: rune.mordre@osloskolen.no

 

Lars Gunnar Nordenström
Telefon: 90149120
E-post: lars.nordenstrom@osloskolen.no

 

Kjell Pedersen
Telefon: 90149732
E-post: erling.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

Monica Rocio Paez Rokseth
Telefon: 91702864
E-post: moroa010@osloskolen.no

 

Trond-Gunnar Salvesen
Telefon: 90183629
E-post: trond-gunnar.salvesen@osloskolen.no

  

Anne Birte Selstø
Telefon: 91246811
E-post: anne.selsto@osloskolen.no

 

Grete Skaret
Telefon: 90221561
E-post: grete.skaret@osloskolen.no

 

Ellen Solberg
Telefon: 90212579
E-post: ellen.solberg@osloskolen.no

 

Per Solhaug
Telefon: 90212239
E-post: per.solhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Even Søberg
Telefon: 90287161
E-post:

 

Eva B. voorham Tutturen
Telefon: 91745719
E-post: eva.tutturen@osloskolen.no

 

Renathe Vines
Telefon: 90287514
E-post: revia004@osloskolen.no

 

Hans Jørgen Østberg
Telefon: 91315202
E-post: hans.ostberg@osloskolen.no

 

Dag Olav Åse
Telefon: 90213549
E-post: dag.ase@osloskolen.no